Individual Investors' Meeting

Calender FY2019

Date

Place

Jun. 6 (Thu)

in Tokyo

Jun. 12 (Wed)

online
presented by General Manager Toshihiro Yamauchi

Jul. 6 (Sat)

in Niihama-shi, Ehime

Jul. 8 (Mon) in Kobe-shi, Hyogo
Jul. 9 (Tue) in Osaka-shi, Osaka
Sep. 3 (Tue)

in Tokyo,
presented by Director & Senior Managing Executive Officer Hiroshi Niinuma

Sep. 14 (Sat)

in Nagoya-shi, Aichi

Sep. 26 (Thu)

in Oita-shi, Oita

Sep. 27 (Fri) in Fukuoka-shi, Fukuoka
Oct. 9 (Wed) in Sendai-shi, Miyagi

Calender FY2018

Date

Place

Apr. 5 (Thu)

in Shizuoka-shi, Shizuoka

Jul. 3 (Tue)

in Tokyo

Sep. 18 (Tue)

in Tokyo,
presented by Director & Senior Managing Executive Officer Kunio Nozaki

Sep. 22 (Sat)

in Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa

Sep. 25 (Tue)

in Tokyo

Nov. 13 (Tue)

in Oita-shi, Oita

Nov. 14 (Thu)

in Fukuoka-shi, Fukuoka

Nov. 29 (Thu)

in Handa-shi, Aichi

Jan. 21 (Mon)

in Toyana-shi, Toyama

Jan. 22 (Tue)

in Takaoka-shi, Toyama

Feb.7 (Thu) in Matsuyama-shi, Ehime
Feb.8 (Fri) in Niihama-shi, Ehime

Mar. 20 (Wed)

in Omiya-shi, Saitama